2669 North Scenic Drive • Alamogordo, NM • 88310 | 575-439-6100

Board Members

Board Members 2018-08-22T18:24:30+00:00

Norm Arnold, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

William Mershon
Vice President of the Board
Chairman of the Finance Committee

William Mayton
Secretary of the Board
Foundation President

Freddie Baker
Chairman of the Human Resource Committee

Dr. Greg Richardson

Dr. Gary Jackson

Robin French

Andrew Lancaster, MD

Kathy Fuller

Bart Garrison